Sportly Outdoor Beach Volleyball Review

IMG_0248

This is a wonderful set with a volley ball and a pump. The ball is brightly colored and soft. I am happy with the quality of this ball and think it will last a long time. The pump works great and the needle clips into the handle for storage. This pump works with other balls also so it is a nice item to have at home. The kids like playing with this ball and I like that it is soft enough I do not have to worry about someone getting hit with it. This would be great for playing volley ball with but the kids are too little for that so it has not happened yet. This ball also comes in a blue and yellow combo.

IMG_0421

This ball does pick up a lot of sand if you are playing with it outside, or at the beach since I guess most people do not have sand in their yard?? 🙂

IMG_0422

Check this set our on Amazon here! 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

