Tantino® Flat Top Sunglasses Review

IMG_0117

These are the  Tantino® Flat Top Sunglasses Retro Designer Square Gradient Lens Black Frame. I like the look of these glasses. They remind me of the sunglasses on Minecraft skins. These fit well and would work for men, women, or kids! Austin likes to wear these when we go out to play with chalk. These work well as sunglasses and I am happy with them. The nose piece is all hard plastic and that might start to be annoying if you wear these for a long period of time. I did not have an issue with it but I could see it being a problem for some people. These are made well and sit nice on your face.  I like that these have gradient lens and think that these look nice. I would recommend these to others looking for a set of sunglasses.

Check these glasses out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

