If You Were Me And Lived In Colonial America Book Review!

KUWM8441

This book is a great way to teach you kids about history. The book is written as the reader in a boy in the time period. This book is a longer kids book, but my kids sat and listened to the whole book the first time we read this. They have their moments when we read it now. Austin (3) is a big fan of this book and loves the pictures. I love that the book has pronunciation help for bigger words and a glossary in the back! This is so helpful for kids who are starting to read on their own. This book also has a list of important people for the time period and it is interesting to read. I was interested in this book as I was reading it and so were my kids, that counts as a win in my opinion! 🙂 There are several other books in the “If You Were Me And Lived In..” series, we got the Ancient Greece book also. I would definitely recommend these books to other parents! And I am excited to find the other ones in the series for my kids!

Check this book out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

