TCA 45% Serum Review

TCA peel is usually used to 1. Reduce fine lines. 2. Fade dark and brown spots. 3. Improve skin texture. 4. Lift loose face and neck. 5. Glow face.

13573454_1761333704078514_477384494_n

This chemical peel needs to be diluted. They recommend using a scale to dilute this serum. This serum also makes your skin more sensitive to sunlight because it makes the top lay of your skin peel off to show off the new skin underneath. I did not read any of this before I signed up for the promotion and really wish I had before! I have red head and super light skin and live in Florida. This product was a bad idea from the start for me. But I had applied so I looked passed that. This has a very odd smell, it seems sour to me. You need to do a test area before actually doing everywhere to make sure your not allergic or anything. This is pretty easy to use after doing the work to dilute it. I probably will not continue to use it because of the issue with the sun but it does what it says. I am not a big fan of taking a lot of time in a beauty routine and was not fond of having to measure before I started. Overall this is an okay product.

Check it out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

