Emergency Hand Crank Phone Charger Review!

IMG_5705

This emergency phone charger is hand cranked. It takes a lot of work and it is very loud but in an emergency this might be just what you need! The handle folds flat and this has a strap you can wear around your wrist. This is pretty small. This charger works with anything that charges with a USB cable. There is a red light that turns on to tell you that it is working. I am not fond of using this but I think it is a good thing to keep in your emergency supplies!

IMG_5713

Check it out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

