Button Diapers Wool Dryer Balls Review

IMG_5677

This is a set of six wool dryer balls. These help to cut down the time your clothes take in the dryer. I have been using these for a week and I feel like they are a great product for busy moms and dads! I throw a couple of these in with my clothes and they are dry on the first cycle, without these the heavier loads (jeans, towels, blankets) took two and sometimes three cycles. These are easy to throw in and they help keep the static down too. You can even add a little bit of an essential oil to these balls so that your clothes have a nice scent to them. I have not tried this but I think it sounds like a great idea and I am excited to test it out! I love the cute little bag these come it! It works well to store these when you are not using them.

IMG_5675

After doing laundry with kids I have also learned that these make great snowballs. My kids will climb into the laundry basket to get them out when I am done folding laundry! Kids are so creative.

Check these out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

