Gosh IPhone Bumper Case Review

This case is pretty cute! I love the bright yellow.  I got this more for the added color than the protection. This snaps on and I feel like it would snap open if it was dropped. I was not going to drop my phone to test this theory out. The pictures on amazon show this with a yellow back cover but mine only came with a clear one. I did not care too much about this. The packaging this comes in is super difficult to open. It was the hardest part of using this case. This case comes with a screen protector, which is nice. Overall I am happy, but I bought this for looks rather than protection so if you are looking for protection your opinions might differ. This case comes in several colors!

Check it out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

