Ohuhu Paper PomPoms Review

IMG_5542

These tissue paper pom poms are super cute! I love the colors, dark pink, light pink, and orange. These are a little difficult to make look nice when you start but after working on them for a little they will look better. These are folded tissue paper with a ribbon wrapped around the middle. This ribbon is suppose to be to hang them with but I do not understand how to use it for that, it was not in the directions. The directions are pretty vague, but all you need to do is fluff out the tissue paper layers until you like the way it looks.

Check this set out on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

