Aenlley Clothing Review Post!

Aenlley Womens Boat Neck Dolman Top 3/4 Sleeve Solid Shirring Drape Jersey Tops

IMG_5390

This shirt is pretty cute. It is not the same shade of blue that is pictured on the page but it is still nice. The sleeves seem like they are shorter than pictured too, they seem to hit at a weird place for 3/4 sleeves. This shirt is super soft and can be worn casually or dressed up. The sides are bunchy to add some cute detail! This shirt is pretty thin and I wear a shirt under it to prevent my bra from showing through. Overall a nice shirt. This shirt is available in blue, purple, black and white in a round neckline or a v neck. You can find this shirt on Amazon here!

Aenlley Womens Boat Neck Dolman Top Short Sleeve Solid Shirring Drape Jersey Tops

IMG_5383

This is my favorite shirt right now! I love the purple color and how soft this shirt is. You can wear it casually or dress it up. I wore this with a skirt and jacket to an interview and later wore it with jeans so it is very versatile! This shirt seems to be a bit thicker than the blue one and my bra does not show through as much, I still wear a cami under it. The sides of this shirt are bunched and look super cute. I would recommend this shirt to others looking for something that can be casual or dressy! The sleeves on this shirt look different from the ones pictured on Amazon but I am happy with how this shirt looks! This shirt is available in blue, purple, black and white in a round neckline or a v neck. You can find this shirt on Amazon here!

Aenlley Womens Basic Shirts Stretchy Short Pleated Circle Flared Skater Skirt

IMG_5395

This skirt is super soft and stretchy. I was a little silly when I ordered this and got an XL because the sizing chart said that the waist was 18 inches. This skirt is 18 inches across at the waist not around. That being said this skirt is big on me and just barely stays up. I really like it though and will probably just add a tuck in the waist. This skirt is pretty long and flowy. It looks nice and is super soft when you are wearing it! I got this in the gray and I am happy with this color the other colors are nice looking too. I would definitely recommend this to others looking for a new skirt for this summer. This skirt comes in gray, light gray, black, and green. I like the green color and almost picked that one but I figured the gray would go with more! You can find this skirt on Amazon here!

 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

