Favorite Child Mug Review!

IMG_5265

This is another mug by Got Me Tipsy! I love the other ones I have gotten and this one is no different. This is a great mug for a Father’s day or Mother’s day gift! This is a great way to show up your siblings, give your parent a mug that acknowledges you are the favorite! 😉 This mug is funny and made well. I love the quality of the mug and I think it is super funny.

IMG_5266

This is a beautiful glass mug with text printed on both sides of the mug in white. It reads “I love how we all know that I’m your favorite child.”This mug comes in a nice box with blue tissue paper, already ready to be given when it arrives. This can easily be given as a gift the way it arrives.

IMG_5264

I love how sturdy this mug is. It has some weight to it and you know you are holding it because it is thicker than a normal mug. I am in love with glass mugs right now and Got Me Tipsy makes a whole collection of funny ones that are made well. Overall I am very happy with this mug and would recommend it to others looking for a nice gift for their parents! 🙂  This is sure to be a hit with your parents and siblings!

Check this mug out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

