VeryDirtyCarpets Carpet Cleaning Solution Review!

IMG_5288

This cleaning solution works well and it smells great! I think it smells like lavender but it might just be a clean smell. This is easy to use and can be used in different types of carpet cleaners! We have cream carpet and three kids so this was a great item to get. This works well on our carpets and leaves them clean and smelling fresh. I like that this is super concentrated so you only have to use a little solution and the bottle is small. Other solutions I have used came in a big jug and it was heavy and hard to use and store. This bottle is easy to pour from and stores well too. Overall I am happy with this product and I really like this brand of carpet cleaners! We got the spot clean to review too!

IMG_5407

Check this cleaner out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

