F. Steen Women’s FS2B Japan Quartz Analog Watch Review!

IMG_5278

This watch is really nice. It looks great and is easy to tell time on. I love the gem stones on the front. It adds some sparkle but not enough to make this watch look cheap. This looks nice as a casual watch or a formal watch. The face is a good size and the band is comfortable to wear.

IMG_5279

I love the crisp white band on this watch. I have been wearing this daily for the past week and I love it. This watch comes in a nice box and had a plastic clip on it to save the battery. This would make a great gift for a special woman in your life or for yourself! I was thrilled when this arrived and I am still happy every day I put it on! Overall I am happy with this watch and feel like it will last a long time. This is a good watch to invest in for years to come.

I reviewed a Men’s watch by the same company here!

IMG_5161

Check out this watch here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

 

Leave a Reply

