Ohuhu 2 pack Organizational Baskets!

IMG_5189

These baskets by Ohuhu are adorable. I love the material they are made out of and I even love the logo printed on the front. The font reminds me of a tiki bar or something. This set has two baskets, one big one and one small one. These are pretty good sized baskets too. We use the big one for some of the kid’s toys that are in the living room, the small basket has the diaper stuff for the baby.

IMG_5240

These work well to hold different things and they both have handles. The only thing I did not love about these baskets is that the sides do not stay up very well. This is because they are able to be flat when not in use but I would have liked the baskets a little better if the sides stayed up. These add a nice decorative touch to the room and add a different texture component to the living room. They are easy to use and do fold flat when not in use. Overall I am happy with this set and I am super glad I was chosen to review this set!

.

Check these baskets out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

