Natural Silicone Bath mat

IMG_5169

This is a nice bath mat. It has several suction cups on the bottom to keep the mat in place. I use a lot of body scrubs in the shower and they make the tub very slippery, it is nice to have this mat so I do not have to worry about falling anymore. This mat feels soft but it prevents you from falling.

It is nice to stand on in the shower but also nice when you sit on it for a bath. We use one for the kids and they like it a lot too. This mat comes in white, pink, and yellow. The yellow and white both look very nice. This mat is a good size too. The only bad thing I have noticed is the smell when it first comes. It smells like burnt plastic, this smell goes away when you get it wet. I have not had any issue with these mats.

Check this mat out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

