Coloring Notebook Review!

Coloring Notebook

If you follow me on Instagram you knew this was coming! If not, why don’t you??? Just click here and follow!

 

On to the review now! 😀

IMG_5194

This is an amazing notebook. I really like writing and I always have a notebook with me. I just love making lists for things. I also LOVE coloring! ❤ So when I was contacted about a notebook that was both a notebook and an adult coloring book you better believe I was excited! I went to the site and was super impressed with all the different options there are. You can get a lined notebook, a blank notebook, or a dot grid notebook. I was asked if I would make a blog post with  some sample pages and I accepted.

IMG_5367

I was surprised to get a whole notebook a couple days later. This is a nice notebook too, it is thread-bound which high quality paper. These notebooks has 176 pages with more than 50 original coloring pages. This notebook has a hardcover and an elastic strap to keep it closed! It also has a yellow ribbon bookmark. My favorite page is the button page but I love all the other coloring pages too.

IMG_5359

They are very unique and there are even a couple coloring pages that take up two pages.

IMG_5361

The paper is pretty thick and you are able to color on one side and use the other side to write on. I have used mostly gel pens in mine, simply because that is what I have been reviewing lately. I love the variety in the coloring pages in this book.

IMG_5195

Overall I am super happy with this book and I would love to see full sized notebooks made like this too. I am very happy to have been selected to review this item, it is my favorite item that I have gotten to review in a while.

IMG_5193

This notebook also has a pocket in the back to place papers in.

IMG_5366

After using this book for a week here are the pages I have worked on!

The only problem I have had with this notebook is that the bookmark was fraying. I simply melted the end of the ribbon with a lighter and it is all better!

Check out the awesome Coloring Notebooks out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

** I received this item for free in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. I was not paid to write what I have written, it is all my opinions and thoughts on the product.**

One thought on “Coloring Notebook Review!

Leave a Reply

