LED Slap Bracelet 2 Pack Set Review!

IMG_5171

This set comes with two bracelets and a clip. The bracelets are able to glow, blink, or blink quickly. There is one button and you press it to cycle through the different light options and off. I got this set in the orange but there are several other colors available. The orange is a nice color and it lights up pretty brightly.

IMG_5173

I got these for the kids to use instead of glow sticks. They like the bracelets and they last longer than the glow sticks from the dollar store. You could also use these if you go hiking or running at night. Overall these are nice and I really like that this set comes in a two pack. I would recommend these to other parents with kids or people who like to be out when it is dark. Being safe is important and these are easy to put on your wrist or your bag.

IMG_5174

Check these out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

