Avenir Oils Lavender Oil

This is a nice Lavender oil. It is very strong and you only need to use a couple drops to have the scent all through your house. With three kids at the house I like to use this in the evenings or on days when everyone is a little too crazy for me. This helps calm down everyone and also smells really nice. I like that I only have to use a couple drops in my diffuser. The first time I used this oil I used four or five drops and it was really intense.

IMG_5298

I love that the site has blog posts with the benefits and uses for the different oils they sell. You can look at these posts without buying anything. The lavender oil is a really good quality and I am sure their other oils are the same quality. I am excited to get a couple more oils from this company when I use up the oils I currently have. I was really impressed with the selection of oils available, I just started using essential oils so I might just be a noob but there seemed to be a good variety choice. The blogs are also helpful to learn which oils you should get based on what you want them to do.

Check out the Avenir Site here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

