Abigail and the Jungle By Tali Carmi Book Review!

This is a cute book about a little girl named Abigail who is exploring her grandparent’s house. She comes across a bike hidden in the attic. The bike has a book in the front basket and a strange message on the last page. The book says that the bike can go anywhere if you say “Take me there, Let me see, Show me where I want to be.” Abigail decides to test it out and finds herself in the jungle she has a fun adventure and meets new friends.

2016052605b8c7cff522ddc8ff1e4c41c8203a4f401152aeb3

This is a cute book and my kids enjoyed listening to it. The pictures are cute in this book and very colorful. We will definitely be checking out the other adventures that Abigail has with her bike. The story is suitable as a read aloud book for preschoolers or a self-read book for beginner readers children. This book is great for young kids who like to do imaginary play, but I am sure older kids would like it as well. . I enjoyed it as an adult so that is good, we have several books that I do not enjoy reading but the kids love to listen to. Overall this is a nice book and I love that there are different books with adventures in other locations.

Check this book out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

 

One thought on “Abigail and the Jungle By Tali Carmi Book Review!

Leave a Reply

