Dayton Beach Interview

Hello Yall! I was super pumped to have two interviews this week, one in Jacksonville and one in Daytona Beach. My van is a little questionable lately so my awesome significant other drove me to both interviews. Sadly I still have no job. The drive to Daytona was totally worth it, the job was a bust (they wanted me to pay over $200 before I could start working) but the view is amazing and the beach is wonderful! 

IMG_5224

It was super sunny and just wonderful at the beach! There was a good number of people there but not too many that there was no where to park! And yes I did got to the beach wearing a dress skirt, top (took off my jacket 😉 ), and heels! 🙂 Just wanted to share some fun pictures!

Have a good evening and happy Fridays! 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

IMG_5228

Leave a Reply

