Olivia The Owl Bath Toy Holder

IMG_4953

This little owl is adorable! It has a mesh body so the water runs out of the toys. This comes with a hook and is easy to use. The hook has a big suction cup on it and then you simple hang the owl with the loop on the top. When I first saw this owl I did not think it would work well, I thought it would fall down and not hold a lot of toys. I was happily surprised how well this works!

IMG_4954

I stuck the suction cup to the wall of the shower the day we got this and it has been hanging there ever since. This also holds a lot of toys. We have a lot of My Little Ponies currently living in our bathtub and this owl is able to hold them with all our other bath toys.

IMG_4955

The purple color is beautiful and the kids love to feed the owl at the end of their baths. Overall this is a nice product and works really well, it is also the cutest bath toy holder I have seen! ❤ 

IMG_5056

Check it out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

