Mosquito Repellent Patch Natural Lemon Eucalyptus

IMG_5031

These are easy to use and stick well. They also smell nice. These come on a sheet and you scratch them and stick them. You have to scratch the stickers to release the repellent. I was really excited about these because I liked how they smelt. Sadly after wearing one of these when I was working on some yard work I got bit several times.

IMG_5032

I love the idea of these and how well they stick but they did not work for me. Maybe the one patch I wore was not enough, I am not sure but I would have thought it would have been enough. Maybe I will try wearing several of these out to see if they work better that way.

IMG_5033

Check these out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

