I Like Pig Butts And I Cannot Lie!!

I Like Pig Butts And I Cannot Lie!

IMG_5015

There has never been a better shirt for me! I love this shirt. It is cute and the shirt is really nice. It is a thicker shirt and a nice quality. The printing looks great and it feels super comfortable on! I love the pig shape on this shirt too! This shirt did shrink a little bit in the wash but it was pretty big when it first came so it was fine. 

IMG_5016

The gray of this shirt looks nice and the red printing on it is great. I have not had any issues with loose strings, fraying, or the image coming off. This is a nice shirt to wear and I really like the quality of it. I will be looking into more shirts from this company in the future! The site lets you change the color of the shirt and there are several different shirt styles to pick from. You are able to customize all  the different shirts with these choices!

Untitled

IMG_5070

Check this shirt out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

