Bachelorette Party Glasses

IMG_5058

PartyGurlzz!

IMG_5057

These are pretty cute glasses! I love that the Bride glasses are white with pink writing when the other ones are pink with white writing.

IMG_5063

These are a little difficult to see through but would be adorable for some pictures of the bachelorette party. I love the writing on these glasses, I think it is just super cute. These are made well and are sturdy glasses. If I was using these for my bachelorette party I would add some glitter to all the sets but these are nice. I like that the set has four pairs of bridesmaids glasses. 

Overall this is a cute set! This set also comes in a black and white set! The link for these are missing on Amazon right now but as soon as there is an active link I will post it on here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

