Ohuhu Sprinkler Review

IMG_4983

This sprinkler is designed to water your lawn. It has four settings, only the right side, only the left side, both sides, and half distance both sides. We use this for the kids though. This sprinkler is made better than the ones for kids and it covers a much bigger space. I was shocked how big this sprinkler is, 3600 square feet! 😮

IMG_5018

We use the half both size setting because we use it on the porch. This covers enough area for both kids to play and not be on top of each other. This works well and the only problem I have with it is the difficulty of turning the knob for the different formations. This also comes with an adapter piece, I am not sure what this piece is for and the basic directions that came with it did not say. Overall I am happy with this product and glad I was chosen to review it. A nice sprinkler is always fun in the Florida sun!

IMG_5019

Check this Sprinkler our here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

IMG_5025

Leave a Reply

