SummerBliz – Sun Hats for Women & for Men – Khaki

 

This is a cute hat. The string that is attached to the hat can easily be removed. The bead on the end of this string broke off the hat the first day we had it. This had it pretty small. It is suppose to fit medium sized heads for both males and females. I am not entirely sure what that even means for a hat.

IMG_5007

This is pretty tight and not comfortable for me or my boyfriend. Our boys like to wear this hat though. They wear it to go on pretend adventures in the living room. The colors are nice and it looks like it is made well. The top is even vented so your head does not get too hot. Overall this is a decent hat, I just can’t wear it sadly.

IMG_5005

 

Check this hat out here! It comes in different colors too!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

