Striped Swimdress by NINEWE

IMG_4829

This is a super cute swim dress! I got it in the orange and green stripes because it just stood out for whatever reason! ❤ This dress came with a necklace, A thank you card, and some pad things for the top of the suit. This is a nice dress and fits well. When you order make sure to look at the American sizes because I got a 2 XL and it fit well. I also have a 3 XL suit that is similar by the same brand and it fits nice too. The 2 XL is sizes 8-10.

IMG_4933

I love that the bottom of this dress is shorts. it makes it so much easier when playing with kids. you do not have to worry about it riding up or showing off too much butt! My boyfriend even told me this one was cute, this is the first one he has told me was cute so yay! ❤

IMG_4932

I am happy with how this fits and how it looks on. I love that the sides are bunchy so it does not show off your stomach. The straps are wonderful too, they hold up the dress but do not dig into your shoulders.

IMG_4931

Check this swim dress out here! It is also available in blue and white and black and beige stripes!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

