Fringe Bikini Review

 

IMG_4934

This is a super cute bikini. I love the fringe top to this. The top does not offer a lot of padding or support but it works as a top. The fringe are really thin and feel like they will rip easily. This suit is available in Black, White, and a Bright Blue. The black is the only one that has free Prime shipping. The other colors cost the same but the shipping is part of the cost. It is available in sizes Medium, Large, Extra Large, and Extra Extra Large. I got this in a Large and I feel it is pretty close to normal sizing based on the other bikinis I have wore.

 

IMG_4941

The top ties at the neck and at the back. The bottoms tie on both sides and have a metal ring beside the tie. The bottoms are low rise. They do seem to have a good amount of coverage for bottoms though.

IMG_4938

Overall I really like this suit and I love the fringe on the top.

Check this bikini out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

