2X2X2 Stickerless and Anti-pop Speed Cube

IMG_4542

This is a nice alternative to a rubrics cube. There are four squares of each color and this cube is easy to turn. This is pretty difficult to figure out and I was not successful at fixing it after I messed it up.

IMG_4543

However Dad was able to fix it back to being the right way. He is so good with these things. It thought that since it had less cubes it would be easier to fix but I was very wrong with that thought. I feel like it is more difficult, But I am not very good with these puzzles. This cube also comes with the little stand so you are able to display it on your desk or a table. There are directions to help with solving this, but I was having problems with it. The product is great and made well I just do not have the patience and skill to figure out how to switch the blocks around to make them match up! 🙂

IMG_4544

Check this item out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

