US Art Supply 50 Piece Colored Pencil Set Review

IMG_4650

I use a lot of US Art Supply craft items and I usually love them, I was a little disappointed in these pencils because they do not work as well as other pencils from this brand. Some of the pencils work really well and others do not like to draw hardly at all. I have a set of water color pencils and they work beautifully, I was hoping these would work as well as the other ones. I still use these pencils and I feel they work alright. I would just be happier if they would work smoothly and consistently.

IMG_4657

As they are, some of the colors I have to press hard and color repetitively in one spot to make it a solid color, others I just go over one time. Overall these are nice and the color choice that comes with this set is amazing. This set also comes in a reusable plastic case. This is really long and awkward to store in my opinion so I switched the pencils to a US Art Supply Roll up case. There are too many pencils for this case but it works for right now.

IMG_4656

You can check these pencils out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

