Breastfeeding Scarf Review

IMG_4717

While I am currently nursing my youngest, I got this scarf because I loved the color and pattern available. Mint green is my favorite color and who doesn’t love chevron? ❤ This is a nice infinity scarf and I love that it has several purposes, even if I bought it because of how it looks. I enjoy wearing this scarf and I think it is a nice fabric and size. It would have been nice if the scarf came with a paper to show you different ways to wear it. As it is I just try out different ways to wear scarves to see if it works or not. I am not entirely sure how to wear this as a nursing cover, I will have to check out the listing on Amazon again for some pictures.

IMG_4716

I do love the idea of this being a scarf that you can use as a nursing cover though. I would have loved this last year when I was nursing Scott frequently. I mean seriously every time we went to a restaurant he decided he needed to eat too! 🙂 It got to the point where Dad and the kids would get their food for the restaurant and we would get mine to go because by the time he was done nursing everyone else was ready to go. I was not one of those super coordinated moms who can nurse and eat! 😦  So I would love to share this will all the new nursing mommas out there who know the struggle of feeding a baby while out and about! ❤ This scarf comes in several different colors and patterns, so if mint green and chevron are not to your liking be sure to check out the other ones!

Check this scarf out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

2 thoughts on “Breastfeeding Scarf Review

Leave a Reply

