Love Vortex Book Review

51ZgfdSEJJL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

This book was not what I expected from the book summary. This is made of letters back and forth between the woman and man. Since these are letters you miss out on a lot of the story. After reading this I had so many questions and really wanted closure. I was not a fan of this book while reading it, but finished because I received it to do a review. At the end of the book I was still not a fan.

 

When I was reading this I assumed that  “The Other Man” was the woman’s ex husband who she was going on a family vacation with or something of the sort. Towards the end the woman writes a letter proving this was not the case and he was another man she was in a romantic relationship with. After learning this I was a little mad towards the woman, she is telling the man that she does not like monogamy and that she went with her other man because this man said it was alright. I understand that some people do not live in monogamy relationships but this was never addressed in the book and I felt like she had taken advantage of both men.

 

In the end we do not know what actually happened to break them up but they both say it was the others fault. I would have liked to read this if it was written in a story format and I got all the information. I hate only have bits and pieces, it makes me feel like I spent the time to read and book and only got a couple details instead of a story.

Check this book out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

