Flash Temporary Tattoo Review

IMG_4877

This set comes with six sheets of tattoos. These tattoos range from small to large and are gold, silver, and black in color. These go on quickly and look nice when applied. I like the variety of the tattoo designs and I think that these are a nice option for teens and adults who want to experiment with tattoos. These stay on pretty well and I like how nice they look.

IMG_4880

The black tattoos look very crisp when applied. I love this fun feather design it is whimsical.

IMG_4886

The gold tattoos look nice when they are applied too. They look like you have gold leaf on your skin when you apply them. They also feel like they are going to rip off easily but I was surprised how well it stayed on. It also looses the feeling that it will rip after you have it on for a little bit. I used a word tattoo with a feather tattoo on my arm. The feather tattoo moved slightly when I was applying it and it covers the L but it still looks alright.

IMG_4881

I am excited to try the rest of these tattoos out, I found it was a little difficult to find places to put the tattoos where they look nice because they are large designs. I think the bands are interesting but have not tried to see what they look like.

Check these tattoos out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

