Fiesta Colorful Paper Fans Review!

These paper fan arrived on Friday, which was great because that just happened to be Austin’s birthday! We used these to decorate along with the balloons we had blown up for him and he seemed pretty happy.

These fans come in a plastic zipper bag, which is nice for storage. There are six different fans in three sizes. They all look different. These are made well and are very brightly colored. This set comes with paper clips for each fan also. These fans each have a string attached to the end to hang them from. Each fan also has a sticker area on the end, which you can use to keep these open. I did this on one of the fans and paper clipped the others opened. If you paper clip them you can easily fold them back up for storage. I like how easy these are to use and how great they look. They make it an instant party with their bright colors and fun designs!

IMG_4832

Overall I am very happy with these and we are going to move them to the kid’s room for decorations when we are done using them in the living room. I think they will look nice and cheerful in the room and add some much needed decorations!

Check these fans out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

