Rainbow Silicon Shoe Laces Review

IMG_4468

These silicon shoe laces are a bunch of super fun colors! I love rainbow things and could not be practical when I saw there was a set with rainbow colors! ❤ These are easy to put into shoes, the longest step for me was taking out the old shoe laces. These are easy to line up the right way, there is a colored picture of them in order on the directions. There are also numbers on the back of each strip. These have a light texture to them on the front.

IMG_4688

I put these in my shoes to test them out but Jordan quickly saw them and claimed them. So back to boring white laces for me. Ignore the fact that my shoes are super dirty, I love white shoes but I never wash them enough for them to look nice! 🙂

IMG_4686

Overall this is a nice set and they work well to keep the shoes on your feet. These work for both kids and adults, I would recommend starting with a color higher than the dark blue for adults though, my shoes were a little difficult to get on. There are also sets that are all one color available for those of you who are less adventurous!

Check these out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

