Ohuhu Glue Gun

IMG_4514

 

This glue gun set is wonderful because it comes with glue sticks! That means as soon as it comes you are ready to get your craft on! I love the quality of this gun. I use my glue gun a lot when I get in a crafty mood (usually when reviews are slow). I love my mini glue gun that I have had forever but when I got the chance to review this one I said Heck Yeah!

IMG_4515

This glue gun has an on/off switch on it which is a new feature to me, and I really like it. This has a short warm up time and you are gluing in no time. Since I got this last week I knew I wanted to do some crafting this past week end and I finally decided on hair things!

IMG_4582

So I took over the table and covered it with old hair accessories, flowers, and my new glue gun. The kids liked playing with the flowers and Austin was mad at me because the flowers did not all match the clips I glued them to. That’s a toddler for you. ❤

The glue gun did have an odd smell to it when I was using it but I think it was just because it was the first time it was being used. I have not noticed it again since using it Sunday. The hair things turned out great and everyone was happy. The glue gun works well and I am happy that I got chose to review it! If you are looking for a small glue gun for crafts and projects you should definitely check this one out!

IMG_4585

Check it out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

One thought on “Ohuhu Glue Gun

Leave a Reply

