Rainbow Elephant Decal Review

 

IMG_4218

This is a super cute and brightly colored sticker. It was easy to apply and very thick. I put this sticker onto my desk but it could also be used on laptops or cars. This item did not come with directions on how to apply the vinyl decal, which I found odd but it was not a big deal. This decal stuck well to my desk and looks very nice. I love all the colors and feel like this is a high quality item! This is pretty big too, 6.5″!

IMG_4456

The colors are a bit dull in the picture because the window is behind the desk!

Check this awesome Rainbow Elephant out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

