Prefer Green Cotton Linen Decorative Throw Case Review

IMG_4382

This throw pillow cover is super cute! I love the image of a tree with hearts it is so adorable and has just the right amount of color. This pillow looks really nice out our tan couch! This is easy to put on a pillow and the zipper is almost hidden across the bottom. My kids have not been able to see the zipper, which is good because if they found it the cover would be off the pillow all the time. The pillow I had for this cover is smaller than the cover but it still looks nice being a bit too big. This would make a great decoration for Valentines day or just every day. I love being able to change my throw pillows by adding a case rather than having to buy new pillows. Empty covers are easier to store than extra throw pillows. I am happy with the quality of this cover and will probably use this company again in the future for more items!

Check this case out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

