MissShorthair Women’s Spring Fashion Light Weight Artistic Floral Infinity Scarf Review

IMG_4386

This scarf is beautiful! It comes in a nice little mesh bag. This is light weight and perfect for summer months or the cooler fall months. This looks cute with a tank top and short or jeans and would looks cute with a dress too! I think it would also look great with a sweater in the cooler months. This is a pretty wide scarf which is nice because you can wear it different ways. This is an infinity scarf and the edges are finished so there is no fraying. I had no issues with rips or tears in the light fabric either. I have not had any loose stings on this scarf.  The colors are a lot brighter than the pictures on Amazon and I am so much happier with it this way! This scarf has a lot more yellow in it than the pictures and I am happy with that because it makes the scarf look more summery!  I love this scarf! I got the Sunflower Orange color! There are a ton of other great colors available too!

IMG_4387

Check it out on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

