Mesmerico 24 Baby Monthly Holiday Animal Stickers Review

IMG_4373

This is the latest set of month stickers I have received. These are super cute. I feel like the background colors are a little drab compared to what the pictures look like but they are still cute. I love the different animals and the font is big and easy to read. I love that this set has a just born sticker. This allows new parents to use these as soon as they have their little bundle of joy!

IMG_4374

This set also comes with some holiday stickers which is just wonderful! I love that this set has Mother’s day and Father’s day. I feel like these are important holidays for new parents and they are not often included in sets like this. I love the holiday pictures they are just so cute!

These stickers are pretty good sized and they are thick. These are not going to rip when you are trying to get them off your baby and back on their shirt for the picture. Maybe that is just me. 🙂 I like how well these stick on to clothes as well. They are easy to use and are able to be read when used in a picture! This would make a great baby shower gift!

Check these stickers out here!

Check out the Mesmerico site here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

