DragonFly Cover Up Review

IMG_4309

This pattern is super cute, it is a simple black and white pattern but it looks great. This would make a great cover up for a swim suit or for a dress. I like it with a tank top and shorts too. There are a lot of other colors in this cover up too. They are all super pretty but I thought the white and black would go with more and would be great to put over a simple black dress!

This works great to dress up a simple outfit! The lightweight material is great for the Florida heat!

IMG_4329

I am happy with this cover up and love how nice it looks. I had no issues with loose threads or fraying edges. This looks like it will hold up well. This is made well and is a good quality product. The company even offers a 90 day money back guarantee, so if you do not like it you can get your money back!

IMG_4331

This beautiful cover up is available here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

