Cart Cover Review

This is my first experience with a cart cover. I know three kids in and I finally get one. This is adorable! I love the gray and white pattern with the bright yellow. This is easy to use and even easy to fold up into the attached bag.

IMG_4237

This cart cover uses Velcro to attach to the cart so it is quick to put onto the cart and take back off. I am glad because with three kids I do not have time to buckle things in so that I can use a cover. This is nice because it has two areas to hold cups, a place to put a phone or other item, and two bright yellow rings. While we were using this at the store the other day I put my phone in the pocket for Scott to play with. Here is what I ended up with on my phone.

Lots of belly shots! He had fun with it though. This also works on high chairs but we do not go out to eat a lot so we have not been able to test it out as a high chair cover. I am not sure I would use it for a high chair though because it will get messy with Scott! This is washable but we will probably just use it for the cart at the store. I am happy with this product and I am glad that I got the chance to review it. This is a wonderful product and I adore the pattern!

IMG_4253

Check this out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

One thought on “Cart Cover Review

Leave a Reply

