Mom’s Journey Practical Tips for Raising Kids Review

8d417c913bd86db6bc0d5fce5c1656fd37508959

This is not a book I would recommend to new parents. I have three kids and like to read parenting books to see the different techniques people use and ones I can start using. I was excited to read this book because it says it goes up to 18 years which is quite a bit more than I know of from experience. Unfortunately I was not a fan of this book at all. I felt like the author did not give any tips but rather said vague things like “I gave her the tools to succeed and she did.” Okay well what are the tools??? No mention of them. I also hated the part about potty training where the author said her girls were out of diapers with no accidents. That is not even believable.

You can find this book here.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

