A Kid’s Guide to Polar Bears (Print Book) Review

This is a super cute book! I love when I get sent actual books to review with the kids. It is easier to share with them when the pictures are bigger. A Kid’s Guide To Polar Bears is no different. This book is full of great pictures of polar bears and tons of great facts about them. I love that this book compares the polar bears to other things for kids to get a better understanding, like a kid on a dad’s shoulders for height. The pictures in this book are of real animals, which I love in a kids book. The text in this book is big and easy to read, this is great for kids who are learning to read or are at a low level of reading. This is a great book to read before bed, it is short and educational but the kids stay interested in it because it is written well and at their level. This is also interesting as an adult reading this. There is nothing worse than being stuck reading the same book to your kids when you do not like it, that is not an issue with this book. Overall this is a nice book and I would recommend it to other parents with animal loving kids!

IMG_4119

Check this book out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

