Swissvita Eye Cream Review

This eye cream is nice and easy to incorporate into your beauty routine. Use 3D eye cream every morning and night after toner. Take a pea-size and apply onto skin around eyes, tap with light pressure or massage gently with finger pulp. This cream is clear and comes in a small tube. The tube continues to put out cream if you are not careful and close this while you apply the cream.

This cream has no lasting smell and is not sticky. It absorbs quickly into the skin and you are able to go about your day. This cream works well for lightening dark circles. Since I have super light skin I constantly have dark circles under my eyes. This cream has lightened the circles.

It is difficult to tell in the pictures but I can tell looking in the mirror. This makes your skin nice and soft also.

Check this eye cream out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

