Johnsonville Grillers Review

As a member of the Johnsonville group on Crowdtap I was selected to get a coupon for a free box of Grillers. We found these at Walmart in the section with the frozen hamburgers. We picked out the Swiss Cheese and Mushroom variety. We have had these before and tried several of the other flavors but this is my favorite one so that is what we went with!

We usually cook our inside so this time we tried them on the grill. They are really good on the grill too! These cook about the same amount of time as a hamburger. We cooked ours with some corn on the cob!

We added more cheese to these Grillers and were ready for dinner! These are great on a bun with some onion or cut up. The kids liked to have their’s in strips and dip them in ketchup. Overall this was a great product to review on Crowdtap and I am happy I was picked to participate! ❤

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

