Baffle Baby Bibs Review! Fox Trot!

IMG_4013

These bibs are a big hit at our house! Everyone likes them, even Monkey. I got them for Scott to use but he was the last one to get one. Jordan and Austin were with me when I was opening the box and they both got super excited. Jordan loves the fox pattern and Austin likes the bright orange pattern. These are super nice for drooly teething babies and for when the baby is eating, or for older kids to play cowboys! ❤

These bibs are super soft and have two snaps on each side. These are able to fit any sized neck. I like that these are able to grow with the baby and the bright orange that is used in these patterns. These patterns are nice and other than the cloud pattern they are all different from the other bibs we have. These are super easy to wash too. You can just throw them in with the laundry and you are good to go.

Check these bibs out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

