Selfie Light Review

This selfie light comes in white, black, and pink. It comes with a USB charger and the light in this little box. You have to charge the light before you can use it. It has an on and off switch on one side and a level of light switch on the other. There are three light settings, high, medium, and low. This is just a really bright light that sits in the headphone jack. It makes you see spots while using it and does not make the pictures much different in my opinion. Here is the difference the first picture I didn’t use the light and the second picture I did. I mean there is a slight difference but not enough for me to want to be blinded in order to take a picture.

Maybe I am just not invested enough in my selfies to use this light. I thought it would work as a flash on the front facing camera but that is not the case. I also thought I would not have to charge this because it plugs into my phone but oh well.

Check this out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

