Can A Princess Be A Firefighter? Review

I love this book! It is super cute and the message in this book is just wonderful. The little girls are asking about when they grow up and the mom is telling them they can be anything they want. The mom even includes being a mom and have two jobs as options, which I really like. In today’s time there are a lot of women who are moms at home and there are even more people working two jobs. This book is adorable and I think everyone has wanted to be a princess at one point or another! I know I have ❤ 

IMG_3809

The art work in the book is super cute too. This is just a wonderful book in my opinion! I love to read this before bed because it is short and funny and I love the message.

Check this book out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 

 

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

