Swivel 360 Degree Rotatable Bluetooth Keyboard Case for ipad mini/mini2/mini3 Review

I do not have an Ipad of any sort, I got this to go with my Kindle. While my Kindle is too small to fit into the case to be held it connects and works wonderfully with this keyboard. I have a handful of Bluetooth items I currently use and to be honest this was the easiest to connect. You turn it on and then it pops up on the screen, all you have to do is type a couple letters and you are good. Maybe it is just me but when I try to connect other items it seems to take forever for my phone or Kindle to find them. This keyboard is pretty small and that makes it a little difficult to use but it is easier to use than an onscreen keyboard so I am happy. I had some issue with keys typing twice when using this so I do not know for sure if it was they keyboard or me just not being use to the small area.

Overall I am happy with this keyboard and I feel like it works well. It would be even better if I had the right tablet for the case. This would make a great gift also. For a birthday, graduation, anniversary, or mothers/fathers day!

IMG_3933

Check this keyboard out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

