Mommy Medicine Mug Review

I love the Got Me Tipsy mugs! I have done reviews on three of them so far and they are a great quality and look wonderful. These mugs make great gifts and are just nice to use. That being said this mug is no different! This mug has the funny saying Mommy Medicine on both sides. There are some blocks and a duck printed along with the words. The printing looks great and it seems to last. This mug is thick and a bit heavy for a normal mug because it is glass. I love drinking from this mug!

IMG_4043

Being a bum and drinking hot chocolate are my favorite things to do! Whose with me?? ❤  I do not know what is up with my pinkie in this picture but what ever! I love this mug as much as I love my other Mom mug. With Mother’s day coming up on May 8th, this is a great gift for a mom who likes mugs, loves coffee, or just likes funny things. I fit all those so happy early Mother’s day to me! ❤

 

One of my favorite things about these mugs is that they come in a great box with tissue paper. You are able to order this off Amazon and give it as a gift as soon as it arrives! The blue tissue paper looks great and the box is a sturdy box so it works well. You can add some tea or coffee and have a nice set to give your favorite mom!

Check this mug out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

